RTW vs LKK, Match Preview, Match Details, Pitch Report, Probable Playing XI, Match Prediction for Match 12 of TNPL 2023


Match Preview

It will be RTW vs LKK for the 12th game of the Tamil Nadu Premier League tomorrow evening at Dindigul.

Moreover, talking about their previous fixtures, then Ruby Trichy Warriors lost to Salem Spartans by 5 wickets.

On the other hand, Lyca Kovai Kings beat Chepauk Super Gillies by 8 wickets and will look to continue their winning momentum.

Furthermore, talking about the points table, then Ruby Trichy Warriors are in 6th place with 0 points and an NRR of -2.310.

Meanwhile, Lyca Kovai Kings are in 2nd place with 4 points and an NRR of +1.687 and will look to topple Dindigul Dragons.

Thus, we will get an exciting game between these two teams tomorrow.

Match Details

Match: Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Lyca Kovai Kings, Match 12

Venue: NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Date: 21st June 2023

Time: 7:15 PM IST

Pitch Report

The wicket at Dindigul will be good for the batters in this game and spinners will also get ample support from the surface.

Full Squads for RTW vs LKK, Match 12

Ruby Trichy Warriors

Akshay Srinivasan, Antony Dhas, Daryl Ferrario, Ganga Sridhar Raju (c), Jafar Jamal, Rajkumar K, M Shajahan, P Francis Rokins, G Godson, K Mohamed Azeem, Karaparambil Monish, Vinod SP, K Mani Bharathi (wk), T Saran (wk), K Easwaran, G Karthik Shanmugam, R Silambarasan, R Alexander, R Rajkumar, S Boopalan, T. Natarajan, V Athisayaraj Davidson

Lyca Kovai Kings

S Sujay, Sachin B, Sai Sudharsan, Shahrukh Khan (c), U Mukilesh, Atheeq Ur Rahman, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, KM Om Prakash, L Kiran Akash, Ram Arvindh (wk), Suresh Kumar (wk), Jhatavedh Subramanyan, M. Mohammed, M Siddharth, Hemcharan P, P Vidyuth, Ramesh Divakar, Valliappan Yudheeswaran

Probable Playing XI for RTW vs LKK, Match 12

Ruby Trichy Warriors

Ganga Sridhar Raju (c), Jafar Jamal, Daryl Ferrario, Akshay Srinivasan, K Mani Bharathi (wk), Antony Dhas, P Francis Rokins, Ravi Rajkumar, G Godson, S Boopalan, T. Natarajan

Lyca Kovai Kings

Atheeq Ur Rahman, J Suresh Kumar (wk), Sai Sudharsan, Ram Arvindh (wk), Shahrukh Khan (c), M. Mohammed, U Mukilesh, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Valliappan Yudheeswaran, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, Manimaran Siddharth

Match Prediction for RTW vs LKK, Match 12

From the team combinations and previous results, we can say that Lyca Kovai Kings will win this contest.

Follow Crickdom on Twitter for more.

To Top