SMP vs ITT, Match Preview, Match Details, Pitch Report, Probable Playing XI, Match Prediction for Match 27 of TNPL 2023


Match Preview

It will be SMP vs ITT for the 27th game of the Tamil Nadu Premier League tomorrow at Tirunelveli.

Furthermore, looking back at their previous games, the Siechem Madurai Panthers lost to Lyca Kovai Kings by 44 runs.

Moreover, IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans lost to Salem Spartans by 8 runs and they will look to get better in their next game.

Additionally, talking about the points table, then Siechem Madurai Panthers are in 5th place with 6 points and an NRR of -0.418.

Meanwhile, IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans are in 6th place with 4 points and an NRR of -0.534.

Thus, we will get some exciting action between these sides tomorrow evening.

Match Details

Match: Siechem Madurai Panthers vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans, Match 27

Venue: Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Date: 4th July 2023

Time: 7:15 PM IST

Pitch Report

The wicket at Tirunelveli is a surface that usually assists the batters more than the bowlers. Therefore, the team winning the toss should look to bowl first at this venue. Moreover, a target of 175 or above will be a good one to chase and defend at this venue.

Full Squads for SMP vs ITT, Match 27

Siechem Madurai Panthers

Ayush M, C Hari Nishaanth (c), Shijit Chandran, Sri Abisek S, V Aditya, Andrew Subikshan, Jagatheesan Kousik, K Deeban Lingesh, Sudhan D, Swapnil Singh, Washington Sundar, Sukumaran Karthik (wk), Krish Jain (wk), Suresh Lokeshwar (wk), Ajay Krishna, Balu Surya, Gowtham V, Gurjapneet Singh, Murugan Ashwin, P Saravanan, Dev Rahul

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

B Anirudh Sita Ram, K Vishal Vaidhya, NS Chaturved (c), S Mohamed Ali, Radhakrishnan, S Gokul Moorthi, M Ragavan, P Bhuvaneswaran, G Parthasarathy, R Vivek, Vijay Shankar, S Ganesh (wk), Tushar Raheja (wk), Alliraj Karuppusamy, Ganeshan Periyaswamy, H Trilok Nag, Rahul Ayyappan Harish, S Ajith Ram, S Manigandan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Vetrivel I

Probable Playing XI for SMP vs ITT, Match 27

Siechem Madurai Panthers

Suresh Lokeshwar (wk), C Hari Nishaanth (c), Jagatheesan Kousik, Swapnil Singh, Washington Sundar, S Sri Abisek, Murugan Ashwin, K Deeban Lingesh, P Saravanan, Gurjapneet Singh, Ajay Krishna

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

S Radhakrishnan, Tushar Raheja (wk), Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Vijay Shankar, Gohulmoorthi S, Rajendran Vivek, NS Chaturved (c), S Ajith Ram, Alliraj Karuppusamy, P Bhuvaneswaran, H Trilok Nag

Match Prediction for SMP vs ITT, Match 27

From the team combinations and previous results, we can say that Siechem Madurai Panthers will win this game.

Follow Crickdom on Twitter for more.

To Top